YorkE construction CORP.

140 West 31st Street, 4th floor
New York— 10001
(212) 564-8467

Visit us on LinkedIn


Office & field contact information

Robert Goldberg
President
rg@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Joel Brukner
Senior Project Manger
joel@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Ben Disney
Project Manager
ben@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Brian Bates
Assistant Project Manager
brianbates@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Maritza Lora
Accounts Payable
maritza@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Henrik Hammarlund
Superintendent
henrik@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Joseph Owsinski
Superintendent
joe@yorkeconstruction.com

Lucky
Receptionist

 

Fran Lora
Vice President, CFO
fran@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Chris Kaiser
Senior Project Manager
chris@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Valencia Tom
Project Manager
valencia@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Elaine Garcia
Assistant Project Manager
elaine@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Angela Santillo
Billing
angela@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Sean Burke
Superintendent
sean@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Xenios Ioannou
Assistant Superintendent
xenios@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Russell Dodson
Vice President, COO
russell@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Brian Powell
Chief Estimator
brian@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Joshua Abergel
Assistant Project Manager
joshua@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Amulya Raju
Estimator
amulya@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Martin Boyle
Superintendent
martin@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Devindra "Dave" Boodhram
Superintendent
dave@yorkeconstruction.com

 

Inmo Young
Assistant Superintendent
inmo@yorkeconstruction.com